Executive Committee

President: Don Allensworth-Davies                   687-3833

(Health Science)                      d.allensworthdavies@csuoho.edu

Vice President: Andrew Slifkin                            875-9752

(Psychology)                             a.slifkin@csuohio.edu               

Secretary: Valerie Wright                                      687-4509

(Criminology Anthropology & Sociology) 

                                                    v.l.wright17@csuohio.edu          

Treasurer: Linda Quinn                                      687-4691

(Math Dept.)                               l.quinn@csuohio.edu

At Large: Vickie Coleman Gallagher                687-4711

(Management)                         v.c.gallagher@csuohio.edu

At Large: Colleen McMahon                                687-2515

(Psychology)                             c.m.mcmahon@csuohio.edu         

Clinical At Large:  James Kilbane                    523-7136

(Teacher Education)            j.kilbane@csuohio.edu             

Lecturer At Large: John Brentar                       687-2222

(English)                                    j.brentar@csuohio.edu             

Grievance Officer: Sonya Charles                       523-7144

(Philosophy)                             s.charles07@csuohio.edu

Grievance Officer: Birch Browning                   687-3768

(Music Dept)                           b.browning@csuohio.edu